InExeter Directors & Team

The InExeter Board is made up of representatives of businesses and organisations in the InExeter area who are liable to pay the BID levy. All organisations liable to pay the BID levy are automatically company members.

It is anticipated that there will be around 12 Board directors (minimum of 4 required) and the Board will meet 8 times per annum.
Devon & Cornwall Police, community and resident representatives and others at the invitation of the Board shall be offered seats as observers to the Board.

The role of the InExeter Board is to direct how InExeter’s funds are spent in line with the aims and objectives of the BID Plan 2020-2025.

Area 1

Thomas Lomas, John Lewis & Partners

Bampfylde Lane, Cheeke Street, Longbrook Street (part), New North Road (part), Paris Street & Sidwell Street

Area 1

Adam Stock, Eat the Bird

Bampfylde Lane, Cheeke Street, Longbrook Street (part), New North Road (part), Paris Street & Sidwell Street

Area 2

Michelle Menezes, Princesshay Centre Director

Bampfylde Street, Bedford Street, Catherine Street, Dix’s Field, Eastgate, Martin’s Lane, Princesshay, Roman Walk & Upper High Street East

Area 3

Philip Parkinson, Cafe Espresso

Bailey Street, Castle Street, High Street North/ West, Little Castle Street, Musgrave Row, Northernhay Place & Roman Gate

Area 4

Kelvin Keller, Loake

Cathedral Close, Cathedral Green, Cathedral Yard, Deanery Place, Gater Lane, Lower High Street East & Palace Gate, Lower High Street West, Paul Street & Waterbeer Street

Area 5

Andrew McNeilly (Vice Chair)

Guildhall Shopping & Dining Centre

Area 6

Kingsley Crocker, Margoux

Coombe Street, George Street, Guinea Street, Mary Arches Street, Mitre Lane, North Street & South Street

Area 7

Marie Buckfield, The Belt Makers

Batholomew St W (part), Fore Street, John Street, Market Street, New Bridge Street, Lower Rackclose Lane & West Street.

Area 8


Gandy Street, Upper Paul Street, Queen Street, Little Queen Street and Harlequin’s Shopping Centre

Devon County Council


Exeter City Council


InExeter Chairman



Faye Williams, The Oddfellows



Exeter City Council (Observer)

Victoria Hatfield

Catherine Escott

Exeter Cathedral

Business Engagement Officer

Mattie Richardson

For InExeter Business Engagament queries please contact Mattie Richardson via email

Events & Projects Manager

Marina O'Shea

Please contact Marina via email

InExeter Manager

Ann Hunter

For InExeter queries please contact Ann Hunter via email T: 01392 424 975 M 07970712 678

Sign Up

Social Exeter