Acoustic Thursdays - Live Music

Thursday, 27 June 2019
20:30
Artigiano Expresso & Wine Bar
Music

Join us for live Acoustic Music every Thursday at 8:30pm.

🎶 APRIL
Thursday 4th April – Roger Styles
Thursday 11th April – Conscious Club
Thursday 18th April – Melissa Bel
Thursday 25th April – Music By Richard James

🎶 MAY
Thursday 2nd May – Roger Styles
Thursday 9th May – Christian Pitocco
Thursday 16th May – AJ & Elliot
Thursday 23rd May – Conscious Club
Thursday 30th May – Music By Richard James

🎶 JUNE
Thursday 6th June – Melissa Bel
Thursday 13th June – Just Us
Thursday 20th June – Roger Styles
Thursday 27th June – Music By Richard James