BRIDGE JAZZ CLUB

Wednesday, 6 February 2019
8.30PM
Exeter Phoenix
Music

The Bridge Jazz Club is the home of Exeter’s jazz scene. Pete Canter & Friends + Jam Session. First set from the house band followed by jam session. All welcome. Bring charts for the rhythm section. Entrance fee includes a free raffle.

End of year special with house band:

  • Pete Canter – saxophone

  • Matt John – keys

  • Kevin Sanders – double bass

  • Simon Crane – drums

  • Marius Rudnick – flute

  • Peter Tamblyn – cello

2019 DATES:

  • Wed 9th Jan
  • Wed 6th Feb
  • Wed 6th March
  • Wed 3rd April
  • Wed 1st May
  • Wed 5th June
  • Wed 3rd July
  • Wed 7th Aug
  • Wed 4th Sept
  • Wed 2nd Oct
  • Wed 6th Nov
  • Wed 4th Dec