Jazz Mondays - Live Music

This event has now finished!

Click here to view the latest events

Monday, 3 June 2019
19:30
Artigiano Expresso & Wine Bar
Music

Join us for Jazz Mondays every Monday from 7:30pm

ğŸŽ¶ APRIL
Monday 1st April – Sophie Stead
Monday 8th April – Adam in the hat
Monday 15th April – Phoebe Jane
Monday 22nd April – Leigh Coleman
Monday 29th April – Sophie Stead

ğŸŽ¶ MAY
Monday 6th May – Adam in the hat
Monday 13th May – Phoebe Jane
Monday 20th May – Leigh Coleman
Monday 27th May – Swing’it Dixieband

ğŸŽ¶ JUNE
Monday 3rd June – Sophie Stead
Monday 10th June – Adam in the hat
Monday 17th June – Phoebe Jane
Monday 24th June – Leigh Coleman